Contact

Contact 2018-08-29T19:56:12+00:00

Location

100 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453

Hours

M-W & F  8am – 4pm
Th 9am – 4pm

Phone

Leominster
(978) 534-1481

The North Central Massachusetts Workforce Board is a private non-profit corporation designated to serve as the Local Workforce Board for the North Central Massachusetts Workforce Region. If you are interested in serving on the Board please feel free to contact us at 978 534-1023.

The North Central Workforce Board oversees the

North Central Career Center, and provides its members with

individual career guidance on a walk-in basis during regular business hours.

 Contact Our Career Center Today

Leominster (978) 534-1481

We look forward to meeting you and supporting you with your employment goals!

Career Center

Staci Johnson (978) 534-1481, X221  sjohnson@ccncm.com

Business Services

Scott Percifull, Business Services Representative (978) 534-1481 x 209  spercifull@ccncm.com

Veterans’ Services

Brian Andrews, Veterans’ Services  (978) 534-1481 x 226 bandrews@ccncm.com

Rick Dumont,  Veterans’ Services Gardner (978) 632-5050 X 207  rdumont@ccncm.com

Rapid Response

Sandra Foley, Rapid Response Business Service Representative x 237  sfoley@ccncm.com

Nuestro Interpretadores

Lucy Croteau: 978-534-1481, X217  lcroteau@ccncm.com

Have Questions? Need help?